ViVA Goes Virtual 2020 Programme

3:00pm

Pre-event Guide to Accessing Sessions

3:00 pm UK
10:00 am Eastern
approx 30 minutes
Welcome to Viva Goes Virtual! This is an introduction on how to attend all the sessions smoothly using Zoom links and our website including answering your questions.
Sheela & Sue
5:00pm

Welcome & Introduction

5:00 pm UK
12:00 pm Eastern
(15 mins)
Welcome to Viva Goes Virtual with your hosts Sheela Masand and Sue Pankiewicz. This session gives you a brief overview of our 4 days together.
Sheela & Sue
5:15pm

What’s It All About?

5:15 pm UK
12:15 pm Eastern
Plenary (45 mins)
Relax into a simple and joyful immersion as Judith guides us to explore the Three Principles.
Judy Sedgeman
6:00pm

Speaker introductions

6:00 pm UK
1:00 pm Eastern
A whistle stop opportunity to meet the speakers.
All the speakers
6:10pm

5 min break

6:10 pm UK
1:10 pm Eastern
6:10 pm
6:15pm

Getting to Know You

6:15 pm UK
1:15 pm Eastern
(45 mins)
A fun light-hearted session to connect with others around the globe.
7:00pm

ViVA Surprise!

7:00 pm UK
2:00 pm Eastern
(30 mins)
You never know what’s in store with a Viva surprise!
7:30pm

Finish

7:30 pm UK
2:30 pm Eastern
12:00pm

VIRTUAL LOUNGE

12:00 pm UK
7:00 am Eastern
30 mins
Optional Session. A lovely way to bump into friends, make new ones and most importantly relax in good company.
1:00pm

Hope Inside

1:00 pm UK
8:00 am Eastern
Plenary (1 hour)
Be prepared for inspiring firsthand accounts of phenomenal journeys with Jacqueline and the Beyond Truth team.
Jacqueline Hollows & Beyond Recovery members
Omar Wilson
Derrick Mason
2:00pm

ViVA Surprise!

2:00 pm UK
9:00 am Eastern
(10 mins)
You never know what’s in store with a Viva surprise!
2:10pm

5 min break

2:10 pm UK
9:10 am Eastern
2:15pm

Love and Intimacy – A Guide to Your True Self

2:15 pm UK
9:15 am Eastern
Breakout session (45 mins)
Dr Anne Curtis
Philippe Bartu

Helping Community in a World of Uncertainty

2:15 pm UK
9:15 am Eastern
Breakout session (45 mins)
Omar Wilson
Sue Anderson

Thinking About the Physical

2:15 pm UK
9:15 am Eastern
Breakout session (45 mins)
Elaine Hilides
John El Mokadem

The Love of Parenting

2:15 pm UK
9:15 am Eastern
Breakout session (45 mins)
Jason Shiers
Sue Pankiewicz

What are The Three Principles?

2:15 pm UK
9:15 am Eastern
Breakout session (45 mins)
Judy Sedgeman
Kjetil Haugmo
3:00pm

10 min break

3:00 pm UK
10:00 am Eastern
3:10pm

The Power of Deep Listening

3:10 pm UK
10:10 am Eastern
Breakout session (45 mins)
Kjetil Haugmo
Sheela Masand

What are the Three Principles?

3:10 pm UK
10:10 am Eastern
Breakout session (45 mins)
Elaine Hilides
Sue Anderson

The Ups and Downs of Life

3:10 pm UK
10:10 am Eastern
Breakout session (45 mins)
Dr Anne Curtis
Marnix Pauwels

Help, I Behaved Badly in My Relationship. Now What?

3:10 pm UK
10:10 am Eastern
Breakout session (45 mins)
Del Adey-Jones
Philippe Bartu

Recovery is Never Out of Reach

3:10 pm UK
10:10 am Eastern
Breakout session (45 mins)
Jacqueline Hollows
Jason Shiers
3:55pm

5 min break

3:55 pm UK
10:55 am Eastern
4:00pm

Question Time 1

4:00 pm UK
11:00 am Eastern
(30 mins)
Enjoy listening in as each panel member responds to the questions posed by participants.
Jacqueline Hollows
Marnix Pauwels
Philippe Bartu
Sue Anderson
4:30pm

Free time

4:30 pm UK
11:30 am Eastern
(1 hour 30 mins)
4:45pm

VIRTUAL LOUNGE

4:45 pm UK
11:45 am Eastern
1 hour
Optional Session. A lovely way to bump into friends, make new ones and most importantly relax in good company.
6:00pm

How to Be Original

6:00 pm UK
1:00 pm Eastern
Plenary (55 mins)
Michael Neill
6:55pm

ViVA Surprise!

6:55 pm UK
1:55 pm Eastern
(10 mins)
You never know what’s in store with a Viva surprise!
7:05pm

10 min break

7:05 pm UK
2:05 pm Eastern
7:15pm

Creating a Thriving Coaching Business

7:15 pm UK
2:15 pm Eastern
Breakout session (45 mins)
Marnix Pauwels
Michael Neill

The Practicality of Spirituality

7:15 pm UK
2:15 pm Eastern
Breakout session (45 mins)
Ami Chen Mills-Naim

Is it Difficult to Share the Three Principles?

7:15 pm UK
2:15 pm Eastern
Breakout session (45 mins)
Del Adey-Jones
Judy Sedgeman

What are the Three Principles?

7:15 pm UK
2:15 pm Eastern
Breakout session (45 mins)
John El Mokadem
Sue Pankiewicz

Recovering and Thriving

7:15 pm UK
2:15 pm Eastern
Breakout session (45 mins)
Elaine Hilides
Jason Shiers
8:00pm

Finish

8:00 pm UK
3:00 pm Eastern

NOTE: In UK (and all Europe) the clocks change today - but NOT in USA.

12:00pm

VIRTUAL LOUNGE

12:00 pm UK
8:00 am Eastern
30 mins
Optional Session. A lovely way to bump into friends, make new ones and most importantly relax in good company.
1:00pm

The Mind Body Connection

1:00 pm UK
9:00 am Eastern
Plenary (1 hr 10 mins)
Chana Studley
John El Mokadem
2:10pm

10 min break

2:10 pm UK
10:10 am Eastern
2:20pm

Deep Listening – a Practical Session

2:20 pm UK
10:20 am Eastern
Breakout session (45 mins)
In this session, you will be given the opportunity to practise deep listening in pairs privately – not recorded.
Sheela Masand

The Wonder of Youth

2:20 pm UK
10:20 am Eastern
Breakout session (45 mins)
Philippe Bartu
Elaine Hilides

Second Chances

2:20 pm UK
10:20 am Eastern
Breakout session (45 mins)
Joe Bailey
Sue Anderson

What do you mean by Insight?

2:20 pm UK
10:20 am Eastern
Breakout session (45 mins)
John El Mokadem
Marnix Pauwels

Money, Money, Money

2:20 pm UK
10:20 am Eastern
Breakout session (45 mins)
Chana Studley
Kjetil Haugmo
3:05pm

10 min break

3:05 pm UK
11:05 am Eastern
3:15pm

Life Beyond Trauma and Abuse

3:15 pm UK
11:15 am Eastern
Breakout session (45 mins)
Del Adey-Jones
Jason Shiers

The Wealth of Mental Health

3:15 pm UK
11:15 am Eastern
Breakout session (45 mins)
Dr Anne Curtis
Joe Bailey

Climate Crisis – in this together

3:15 pm UK
11:15 am Eastern
Breakout session (45 mins)
Ami Chen Mills-Naim
Judy Sedgeman

Getting Past the Gatekeeper

3:15 pm UK
11:15 am Eastern
Breakout session (45 mins)
Jacqueline Hollows
Sue Anderson

Pain – Is there a Gentler Path?

3:15 pm UK
11:15 am Eastern
Breakout session (45 mins)
Chana Studley
Elaine Hilides
4:00pm

5 min break

4:00 pm UK
12:00 pm Eastern
4:05pm

ViVA Surprise!

4:05 pm UK
12:05 pm Eastern
(25 mins)
You never know what’s in store with a Viva surprise!
4:30pm

Free time

4:30 pm UK
12:30 pm Eastern
(1 hour 30 mins)
4:45pm

VIRTUAL LOUNGE

4:45 pm UK
12:45 pm Eastern
1 hour
Optional Session. A lovely way to bump into friends, make new ones and most importantly relax in good company.
6:00pm

Spiritual Activism

6:00 pm UK
2:00 pm Eastern
Plenary (55 mins)
Ami Chen Mills-Naim
6:55pm

5 min break

6:55 pm UK
2:55 pm Eastern
7:00pm

Improv Workshop – No thinking allowed

7:00 pm UK
3:00 pm Eastern
Breakout session (40 mins)
In this highly interactive session, you will discover the three basic principles of improv (yes, there are three principles!). You’ll also experience some fun improv games and enjoy deep belly laughs. NOT RECORDED
Jackie Barrie

Singing for Your Soul Workshop

7:00 pm UK
3:00 pm Eastern
Breakout session (40 mins)
Singing might be described as an expression of your soul and in this supportive group you have an opportunity to experience the joy of singing without the boundaries of self-judgement and restraint. NOT RECORDED
Jane Silver-Corren

Demo coaching

7:00 pm UK
3:00 pm Eastern
Breakout session (40 mins)
Judy Sedgeman

The Wondering Game – a practical session

7:00 pm UK
3:00 pm Eastern
Breakout session (40 mins)
A game to help you practise looking to the unknown. You will have the opportunity to “wonder” with other participants in a private room – not recorded.
Dr Anne Curtis
Sheela Masand

Simply Sharing the Three Principles

7:00 pm UK
3:00 pm Eastern
Breakout session (40 mins)
Kjetil Haugmo
Philippe Bartu
7:40pm

5 min break

7:40 pm UK
3:40 pm Eastern
7:45pm

ViVA Surprise!

7:45 pm UK
3:45 pm Eastern
(15 mins)
You never know what’s in store with a Viva surprise!
8:00pm

Finish

8:00 pm UK
4:00 pm Eastern
3:00pm

VIRTUAL LOUNGE

3:00 pm UK
11:00 am Eastern
30 mins
Optional Session. A lovely way to bump into friends, make new ones and most importantly relax in good company.
4:00pm

Transformation: The Antidote to Times of Turmoil

4:00 pm UK
12:00 pm Eastern
Plenary (1 hr 5 mins)
Jacqueline Hollows
Jason Shiers
Joe Bailey
5:05pm

10 min break

5:05 pm UK
1:05 pm Eastern
5:15pm

Living in Love

5:15 pm UK
1:15 pm Eastern
Breakout session (45 mins)
Del Adey-Jones
Sue Pankiewicz

The Whisper of Wisdom for your Business

5:15 pm UK
1:15 pm Eastern
Breakout session (45 mins)
John El Mokadem
Philippe Bartu

The Essence of Three Principles Coaching

5:15 pm UK
1:15 pm Eastern
Breakout session (45 mins)
Ami Chen Mills-Naim
Kjetil Haugmo

Beyond Anxiety & Depression

5:15 pm UK
1:15 pm Eastern
Breakout session (45 mins)
Jason Shiers
Marnix Pauwels

Open Forum

5:15 pm UK
1:15 pm Eastern
Breakout session (45 mins)
An opportunity for questions and discussion following on from the plenary with Jacqueline and guests.
Jacqueline Hollows & guests
Chris Mavinga
Alfie Chambers
6:00pm

5 min break

6:00 pm UK
2:00 pm Eastern
6:05pm

Question Time 2

6:05 pm UK
2:05 pm Eastern
(25 mins)
Enjoy listening in as each panel member responds to the questions posed by participants.
Ami Chen Mills-Naim
Chana Studley
John El Mokadem
Judy Sedgeman
Kjetil Haugmo
6:30pm

ViVA Surprise!

6:30 pm UK
2:30 pm Eastern
(30 mins)
You never know what’s in store with a Viva surprise!
7:00pm

Notes of Appreciation

7:00 pm UK
3:00 pm Eastern
(15 mins)
Sue & Sheela
7:15pm

Thriving in the Eye of the Hurricane

7:15 pm UK
3:15 pm Eastern
Plenary (45 mins)
Join Joe for our closing plenary as he premieres the essence of his newest work.
Joe Bailey
8:00pm

Close

8:00 pm UK
4:00 pm Eastern

Ready to join us?

Stay in touch

Please register to receive updates